Allit Plastic and Metal Technology (Qingdao) Co. Ltd

Allit Plastic and Metal Technology (Qingdao) Co. Ltd.’ is a 100% subsidiary and foreign invested company of our German mother company ‘Allit AG Kunststofftechnik’ in Bad Kreuznach, Germany. In North China, we are one of the leading companies in the field of precision plastic injection products since 1995.

We offer high quality plastic injection molding products for external clients; in this business field we are following the long tradition of Allit Germany in being a competent and reliable partner for cooperative development and production. In our business field storage and packaging we have developed innovative and protected aluminum frame products - like our tool case – which we produce for our worldwide known storage program under our own Allit-brand but suitable also for private label products together with excellent services. Environmentally friendly production processes according to ISO 9001 and production organization according our German mother company are guaranteed. Our clients are international companies in the fields of aviation, medical appliance, wind generator but also international DIY-companies, etc.

Giving advice and support from the first stage of development to the finished product are one of our outstanding features. We handle everything from the designing phase and tool construction to the injection of the finished product in combination with individualized packaging solutions. Next to our mold making department and injection machines we have various assembly lines and can offer custom-made solutions for assembly as well.

As a German company, it is a matter of fact to treat our customers with the highest possible quality level which includes PAK, Reach, FSC- and other certificates which are self-evident in developed markets but often hard to control with suppliers in china. test

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren. Diese Cookies helfen uns dabei, Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten und unsere Webseite ständig zu verbessern. Mit dem Klick auf den Button “Akzeptieren” erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Informationen über die Nutzung von Cookies oder für die Änderung Ihrer Einstellungen klicken Sie bitte auf “Details”.

Sie geben Ihre Einwilligung, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserem Privacy policy.

Legal notice

阿利特塑料五金技术(青岛)有限公司

阿利特塑料五金技术(青岛)有限公司是一个德国Allit的100%全资子公司。从1995年起,我们已是中国北方的一个在精密塑料注塑产品领域中遥遥领先的公司。

我们给客户提供高质量的塑料注塑件。在这个领域里面,我们继承了德国ALLIT在合作发展和生产方面的传统而成为一个称职的和可信赖的合作伙伴。在储存和包装领域,我们研发了创新和铝框保护产品-像我们的工具箱-我们用自己的allit品牌和卓越的服务为世界知名的仓储项目生产制造,同时也为个人的商标品牌服务。我们拥有符合ISO 9001的环保生产程序和由我们德国母公司所确保的生产机构。

给客户提供从第一层面到成品的建议和帮助是我们的优势。我们解决处理从设计阶段到模具建立到生产出成品,并依据客户要求提供相应的个性化的包装的整个过程。除了模具制造部门和注塑身兼,我们还有多条组装线并且可以为客户专门量身定做组装线。

作为一个德国公司,我们必定会用尽可能的高质量来服务我们的客户。我们有Pakh, Reach, FSC- 等其他在发达市场可以自我证明的但是在很难控制中国供货商的证书。